16
Jan
09

Quiet

The whole service industry is quiet at the moment. I’ve got a few jobs lined up to do and the time off  I’m enjoying and packing. Just over a month to go. Can’t wait for the move.

4 Responses to “Quiet”


  1. 1 paulboylan
    January 18, 2009 at 6:21 am

    I like and respect you. But I do not respect your sense of balance or your very kind but misplaced sense of fairness.

    I hate Bush. I lament his advent and resent his passing too late. He has changed the world for the worst. Nothing he passed has been left better. There is a special place in Hell reserved for him.

    Evil is as evil does.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    January 18, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    If I was American, I’d feel more strongly about Bush but I’m not. Howard however is a worm.

  3. 3 paulboylan
    January 19, 2009 at 12:20 am

    Howard? Didn’t Bush give him the Congressional Medal of Freedom? That has to count for something.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    January 19, 2009 at 1:10 am

    Paul I think you got it right, Bush gave Howard the medal.


Leave a Reply

