31
Jan
09

Small, Normally White, and Yappy

The weather is cooler, but still I went out and bought a fan. Something (pomerianion?) raced out and yapped at me. Thankfully it’s leashed was pulled. What is it with small dogs? Self control is still in place dog lived. Coming back home the intersection is blocked, by three cars, when I have a green light. Point taken, next weeekend I watch and wait.

4 Responses to “Small, Normally White, and Yappy”


  1. January 31, 2009 at 10:41 am

    Just hope you have the power due to what is happening down there. The sooner you have a couple more nuclear power stations and desalination plants the better I say. Oh and turn the fan up one more click. My wifes parents live just outside Shepparton and they are getting a right roasting up there!

  2. 2 bangarrr
    January 31, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Mr Stu privatization is starting to come and bite the government on the arse. A public utility will look to the future most companies will not look that far forward.

  3. January 31, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    I might be out numbered by women here, but never will one of those bad tempered rats make it inside my house.

  4. 4 chazfh
    February 2, 2009 at 4:03 am

    Naut, at least you have a real dog.

    Considering the low level of population of sumatran tigers I’d be tempted to have a couple of those and move up to FNQ. I amgine going into town with thsoe in the back of your ute!!!


Leave a Reply

