23
Feb
09

I’m In

Settlement went without a hitch, on the property going ahead and my purchase. I’ve been busy moving in and being broke. I’ve set the phone up as a modem for the moment the for internet, until the ADSL2 connection comes online. Off to work tomorrow.

7 Responses to “I’m In”


  1. 1 barnesm
    February 23, 2009 at 7:24 am

    Excellent, I hope for before and after photos when you get a chance

  2. 2 bangarrr
    February 23, 2009 at 8:03 am

    It’ll have to wait until I have real net access, hopefully soon.

  3. February 23, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    I am with Barnesm, photos when you can.

  4. February 23, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Housewarming party at Bangaer’s new Pirate Den.

  5. 5 yankeedog
    February 24, 2009 at 3:38 am

    All right, Bangar! New digs!

  6. February 25, 2009 at 2:37 am

    When is the party? get Havock to bring along his Xboxs and plasmas and we can bring the booze…

  7. 7 bangarrr
    February 25, 2009 at 9:01 am

    No party I’m broke (well actully in debt to the bank and the parents so worse than broke). Hopefully the tenant will bw out soon at it’ll settle.


Leave a Reply

