13
Mar
09

You wouldn’t like it if I got angry

Well the tenant has decided he doesn’t want to go … bad choice. Now instead of forgiving his debt I’ll chase it (well have some one sutiably motivated do so). Also I’ve been thinking about the purchaser’s offer to stay on in the old place, I get the feeling that place wouldn’t have settled either if I had stayed.  So I’m not a happy camper at the moment, it’ll all be sorted out and the parents are willing to help financially so at least I wont starve.

12 Responses to “You wouldn’t like it if I got angry”


  1. March 13, 2009 at 7:16 am

    Shout them out to a ‘meal’ miles from home to ‘discuss our options’ and while they’re out get mates (or a few fellas from the pub – I recommend the bouncers. They are always looking for extra work and they come with a crew) in to dump their shit on the lawn and change the locks. Badda bing.

    They wanna play silly buggers?, smack them upside the head.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    March 13, 2009 at 7:58 am

    Violence is an option I take when I have no choice, there are still options. The sad thing is I was giving this guy a break, a chance to get back on his feet. I guess some idiots still see kindness as weakness, bad choice. I’ll happily hand over the debt to a collector, as I was willing to forgive it anything I get is a bonus.

  3. 3 domesticdaze
    March 13, 2009 at 8:40 am

    There’s a time to be nice and a time to stand up for yourself.

    Remember to wear comfortable shoes. You could be on your feet for a while.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    March 13, 2009 at 9:05 am

    Thanks DomesticDaze, in this case Blundstones work well. I tend to be digital unfortunately, on or off.

  5. 5 abefrellman
    March 13, 2009 at 9:26 am

    REmind me not to piss you off, Moko.

  6. March 13, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Hey you could always prank call Moko pretending to be them and then let him solve your problem.

  7. 7 Mr-Stu
    March 13, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I have a big pair of size 11 Blundstones if you need them they carry a mighty kick from them in times of must!

  8. 8 bangarrr
    March 13, 2009 at 9:00 pm

    Abe don’t let thee cute avatar fool you.

    Naut, and have him find out and come after me no thank you.

    Mr Stu, thank you I use size ten myself.

  9. 9 Lermontov
    March 14, 2009 at 2:35 am

    Could be a good idea to sleep with the tenants woman. Just to rub it in!

  10. 10 bangarrr
    March 14, 2009 at 2:45 am

    No thanks I’ve seen her.

  11. 11 Barnesm
    March 15, 2009 at 10:11 am

    Smite them, smite them.

  12. 12 bangarrr
    March 15, 2009 at 10:19 am

    Barnes, revenge shall be mine.


Leave a Reply

