26
Mar
09

First Work

Well I now have an outside power point (one I’ve had for a while but still in it’s box). The reason for it was it’ll be handy in the outdoor area and it’s close enough to run a lead out to the shed. Now the shed has power points but they don’t work, and of course now I know why, I found a cable in a conduit disconnected when I was under the house. The next question I have to answer is why?

Considering that the bathroom in the old place never had a power point and on how busy I’ve been since moving in the electrical work on this place is moving along at quite a clip.

2 Responses to “First Work”


  1. March 26, 2009 at 10:41 pm

    Good stuff and I hope the answer to your question has more to do with someone else’s laziness rather than something serious.

  2. 2 Anonymous
    March 27, 2009 at 4:33 am

    Naut worse case scenario is I run a lead out for the moment, and wait until I have a new shed to put power into.


Leave a Reply

