03
Apr
09

TGIF

About to fax off the from for the warrant. It’d be nice to have been able to do it earlier but I got stuck on a job all day with an engineer I used to work with back with Bossman. So though it wasn’t a pleasant job it was pleasant company, also found out that they’d had a cull, Bossman is the only licensed Sparkie they have now. Me I’m busy, busy, busy.

6 Responses to “TGIF”


  1. April 3, 2009 at 9:02 am

    Got an email today from a mate at the mob I worked for before my medical problems. They are laying off 480 staff over the next couple of weeks. My chances of getting a job with them just flew out the window.

    Hope your errant tennant/squatter problem sorts itself out soon.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    April 3, 2009 at 10:16 am

    I know others have it worse, I’m in a good position really it’s just frustrating as it’s not where I should be. I’ll cross my fingers for you, but things are heading south.

  3. 3 Mr-Stu
    April 4, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Glad the work is still coming your way, people always want good workers, I hope they pay up as quick as well.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    April 4, 2009 at 9:11 pm

    The good ones pay quick, and can expect reliable and quick service in return.

  5. 5 LERMONTOV
    April 5, 2009 at 6:12 am

    Sounds like you are in the right spot!

    I’ll know where to come for a loan!!!!

  6. 6 bangarrr
    April 5, 2009 at 6:49 am

    Lerm I appear to be all out of good deeds at the moment … try me later … much later.


Leave a Reply

