02
May
09

Still Moving Forward

The leech was meant to have a garage sale, no sign of it yet … literally no sign up and the place is on major road near Bunnings. I’m not surprised, but I spent the afternoon in the spa with a book and a six pack of Cooper’s Sparkling Ale destressing, it is starting to get to me.  I’ve spoken to the Police again so again we wait.

8 Responses to “Still Moving Forward”


  1. May 2, 2009 at 7:39 am

    well you are never going to be nice to anyone ever again hey. the guys an idiot

  2. 2 bangarrr
    May 2, 2009 at 8:27 am

    I’ll still help, but I will limit my exposure. My lesson is learned, I may even get cards printed “I’d like to help you but I helped “the leech” so I can’t help you”.

  3. May 2, 2009 at 10:17 am

    well you probably know some printers who could do you a deal on the cards

  4. 4 yankeedog
    May 2, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Certainly looks like the law is going to have to carry The Leech out physically.

  5. 5 bangarrr
    May 2, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    I think no matter when the Police go in there will be violence, he has the ground why give him time as well?

  6. 6 Barnesm
    May 2, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    I want to know where the leech got a garage to sell.

  7. 7 domesticdaze
    May 2, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    Enough is enough, might I suggest a flame thrower or something equally obvious?

  8. 8 bangarrr
    May 2, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    Unfortunately as soon as I step outside the law he’ll have options, so slow and sure for the moment.


Leave a Reply

