24
May
09

First New Thing

Now that I have money, I was asked what was the first thing to buy? Plasma on the to do list, but not needed immediately, a shed well the ball is started on that, new car, soon. It ended up being a tastic for the ensuite, the main bathroom  will get one in time as well. So after my mornng shower I’ll be all toasty and warm.

8 Responses to “First New Thing”


  1. 1 havock21
    May 24, 2009 at 7:23 am

    yeah, i’m a fan of the tastic..bathroom needs to be 23, WITH STEAM, I never use the fan and the boss lady effin hates it

  2. 2 anon
    May 24, 2009 at 9:34 am

    Have one. Fantastic in winter time. Enjoy yours when you get it.
    Glad to hear everything went so well.

  3. 3 bangarrr
    May 24, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Havock I agree a great improvement.

    Anon, things are going well now, thank you.

  4. May 24, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    I understand the joy of a tastic, but always feel that the wheel in the meter box will be spinning itself silly everytime I turn one on.

    Are they very power hungry?

  5. 5 drej
    May 26, 2009 at 7:50 am

    Massive Plasma & theater setup Bangar !
    Of course, you’ll have to watch all the classic sf again in bluray…
    Going to buy another quality Ford ?

  6. 6 bangarrr
    May 26, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Naut, not that hungry 1.1kw for five minutes is OK.

    Drej, I’ve had a 68cm TV and surround sound for thirteen years, so I’ll update the display. Not until they give me discount for already owning the material. Car, I’m thinking the Sportwagon, probably time to get back to Holden and I was thinking of a smaller car.

  7. May 26, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    If you are looking at a Holden, get some prices and then drop me a email and I will see if I can get them beaten for you.

  8. 8 bangarrr
    May 27, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Thanks Naut, much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

