14
Jun
09

I had a call from the Croydon Police the Leech was down there. Thankfully the Officer had been at the eviction so I explained where things were at. A second phone call came to say that the Leech had walked off when told that Consumer Affairs had listed everything as  “destroy and dispose” not even waiting to hear that I’d try to get it to him this week.

I guess it means two things,  I’m going to have to pay to get rid of his crap and he’ll try to assault me if we ever meet.

7 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Nautilus
    June 14, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    At least the second thing sounds like it could be fun.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    June 15, 2009 at 12:24 am

    I certainly can’t risk holding back if it turns to violence. If the Victoria police required the FRU, then it’ll have to be hard and fast.

  3. June 15, 2009 at 7:35 am

    You could always have a “destroy and dispose” party.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    June 15, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Sounds like bonfire night is on then.

  5. 5 sfmurphy1971
    June 15, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    I’d come if the Viper wasn’t in the shop.

    BTW, received your item today. Thanks for the books. I’ll have to share my thoughts once I get them read and perhaps send something back your way from my neck of the woods.

    Respects,
    Murph

  6. 6 bangarrr
    June 16, 2009 at 7:13 am

    A pleasure Murph, I hope you enjoy. Get everything sorted out on your end before worrying about me.

  7. 7 yankeedog
    June 18, 2009 at 10:33 am

    About the only thing I can think of (and I’m sure you thought of it) is to hand off his stuff sometime and somewhere where a member of Victoria’s Law Enforcement Community can be present.

    Otherwise, well, watch your six. Personally I wouldn’t mess with someone that has a lot of cutlery in the house (rather like breaking into someone’s house only to look into the hot end of a 12-gauge). He’ll cool off once he finds another hole to crawl back into-or he does something to land a trip to the Graybar Hotel.


Leave a Reply

