23
Jun
09

Threat Level, Low

I’m beginning to think the Leech doesn’t like me as much as the people he has had to deal with in the Police, VICAT and Consumer Affairs. For them he has long rants,  graphic threats and general abuse, it’s taken this long for me to get a threat and I’m quite disappointed in it,  “I want my stuff if not I’m coming looking for you”. About a one out of ten I think.

Far more importantly my copy of New Ceres Nights has arrived.

6 Responses to “Threat Level, Low”


  1. 1 Nautilus
    June 23, 2009 at 10:17 am

    Maybe your response of hysterical laughter is discouraging him. You need to be more supportive of his threats. Perhaps more “there, there of course you will you big bad man” will provide a more comfortable environment for him.

  2. 2 yankeedog
    June 23, 2009 at 10:27 am

    Perhaps the thought of a skewering in self-defense diminishes his bluster.

    Has someone not told him simply “Shut the fuck up.”. Annoying bastidge.

  3. 3 bangarrr
    June 23, 2009 at 10:50 am

    Thanks guys, I don’t fear him but the threat is credible otherwise no FRU on eviction day.

    I dislike how much this blog has referred to him but it serves a purpose.

  4. June 23, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    Just say the word and we can make it all go away…

    *cough cough roided up bouncers cough* ;o)

  5. 5 mr-stu
    June 23, 2009 at 5:55 pm

    Just send Moko i will back him up from here!

  6. 6 bangarrr
    June 23, 2009 at 8:55 pm

    Thanks Moko, surprisingly there’s been plenty of offers. If i really wanted to go down that path, I’d have his dog taken and put in a nice home. That would hurt him far more than anything else.

    Mr Stu all support welcome.


Leave a Reply

