30
Jun
09

Not Quite True, But Funny

4 Responses to “Not Quite True, But Funny”


  1. 1 Barnesm
    June 30, 2009 at 9:24 am

    But I’m real dammit

  2. 2 bangarrr
    June 30, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    As I said not quite true but I think JSpace and the Burgers in particular are an exception.

  3. 3 Therbs
    July 6, 2009 at 4:33 am

    Anyone got a spare ten bucks? I’ll pay it back. Honest!

  4. 4 bangarrr
    July 6, 2009 at 8:07 am

    I’m sure I can scrounge up ten bucks, just send a SSAE, the signed loan detailing collateral and we are on 😉


Leave a Reply

