13
Jul
09

The Bag Is Back

My punching bag is finally back up,  it may not stay where it is but at least it will stay up. For all the time at Canterbury road it was stored as there was no place to put it or the frame it used to hang from. No excuse for not doing it earlier but that I had other things on my mind.

5 Responses to “The Bag Is Back”


  1. 1 yankeedog
    July 13, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    That wasn’t where I thought the post was going when I read the title.

  2. 2 Nautilus
    July 13, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    I would love to have a heavy bag and a speed ball at home. My next piece of equipement is going to be a chin-up bar!

  3. 3 Therbs
    July 14, 2009 at 3:47 am

    I’m with YD – thought you might be talking about something else, like crap English bowlers, Borat cyclists or Turnbull’s new Razor Gang.

  4. 4 Bangar
    July 14, 2009 at 8:09 am

    I know the title was leading some where else, on that note my friends and I are going out Saturday night with the ex to celebrate her 40th. I suppose it means something that we are all still friends.

  5. 5 bangarrr
    July 14, 2009 at 8:23 am

    Oh and Naut I take it room is the problem?


Leave a Reply

