17
Jul
09

An Evil Deed Done

Well I’ve filled out the online Centrelink form for reporting fraud,  so I wonder if I’ll hear anything or will I just have to wait for  the slow wheels of  bureaucracy to turn. The Leech is still chasing his stuff, but the good news is on reading the back of the Consumer Affairs form and checking with them he  has to pay for the removal costs and storage costs and you can bet I’m not loading anything until I have that in my hands.

10 Responses to “An Evil Deed Done”


  1. July 17, 2009 at 8:46 am

    Jesus, what a pain in the arse.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    July 17, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Oh yeah I’d like it to be done, but as I said if he finds me in the street he will attack so over is a long time away.

  3. 3 yankeedog
    July 17, 2009 at 10:28 am

    Hate to say it, but this Leech of yours is the proverbial turd that won’t flush.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    July 17, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    Very true YDog, and every person from officialdom has been wrong about what he’d do. He didn’t move out, he wants his junk and he will be a threat for a long time yet.

  5. 5 Barnesm
    July 18, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Man what shrine did you desecrate in a previous life to get stuck with this oxygen thief. Hope something wet happens to the leech.

  6. 6 Therbs
    July 20, 2009 at 12:49 am

    The Clink dudes will take a little while to do some checking. They used to call them ‘Compliance’, dunno what they are now but I do know that they’d check out what they called ‘dob-ins’. Usually they check bank accounts, tax records, payroll trecords of employers, do matches on dates of birth, addresses, names; basically whatever they can think of.

  7. 7 bangarrr
    July 20, 2009 at 6:00 am

    Barnes, I don’t know but if I find out I’m going back to do it again.

    Therbs, I know I’ll just have to wait and it will depend on their views. To me taking rent assistance and not paying the rent with it is fraud. What they’ll say I don’t know.

  8. 8 Therbs
    July 21, 2009 at 2:24 am

    You’re right, it is fraud and the leech would need rent receipts to back his claim for rent assistance. He may even try and forge them which would get him into more strife. If he doesn’t have any they can prosecute.

  9. 9 bangarrr
    July 21, 2009 at 6:54 am

    I’ve got the rent receipt book and VICAT have accepted it as evidence without dispute, he may have frelled himself over again. The receipts are all in sequence so he has no real opportunity to insert fakes. Of course if he has to pay them back it wont diminish his debt to me 😉 though that will be like getting blood out of a stone.

  10. 10 Therbs
    July 23, 2009 at 2:06 am

    I’d be laying a lazy lobster with Centrebet that C-link will do him, especially given the fact that your rent receipt book has been deemed as evidence by a relevant authority.
    Its probably now a question of what else he’s been claiming and under how many names.
    Those Compliance guys love digging up that sort of stuff.


Leave a Reply

