27
Jul
09

Temporary Australian

I  saw a Temporary Australian this morning and not on a motorbike either (apologies Barnes), a small bus in the bus stop … stooped by the back wheel … on the right hand side … wearing dark blue … before dawn.  Sounds like a suicide attempt to me.

3 Responses to “Temporary Australian”


  1. 1 yankeedog
    July 27, 2009 at 11:00 am

    I’d be afraid to drive in Oz or the UK because you all drive on the wrong side. It’d take a while to get used to the differences. Guess if I ever get to Melby, you folks can drive me around to where I’d want to go.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    July 27, 2009 at 11:12 am

    YDog I have the same concerns as well in opposing direction.

  3. 3 barnesm
    July 27, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    No apology necessary.


Leave a Reply

