28
Jul
09

The Leech Again Hopefully The End … but don’t hold your breath

Well I’m well over the Leech (as I’m sure everyone else is as well),  so I’ve  thought about it and obviously decided to inflict it upon you again.

After a call from the Croydon Police, which started off unpleasant and as I explained how things actually were got better. The end point is, to keep the Croydon station staff and where I stored his stuff happy, I’ve delivered his stuff … natuarally I now have a pissed off Leech with his stuff rather than a pissed off Leech without his stuff. Apparently falling through a wall drunk isn’t his fault,  yet the condition of his stuff is mine … meet Gen WhYne poster child.

Whilst waiting for the Police presence, I got to peruse some paperwork, along with threats to kill, he was apprehended with a handgun. I found a few types of ammunition in the shed but only one pure handgun ammo 357 magnum, so I guess that’s what he had. Court result, fine (changed into community service) and a good behauviour bond for nine months. Of course this is first I’ve heard about it because they have rights. Some one needs to send magistrate court judges to reality. Folks society (here anyway) is rapidly flushing itself down the toilet. When the crims have more rights than the citizens we are frelled.

6 Responses to “The Leech Again Hopefully The End … but don’t hold your breath”


  1. 1 yankeedog
    July 28, 2009 at 10:48 am

    I wonder if, when a lawyer or judge gets some habitual offender released, having the perp LIVE with that lawyer or judge for a set period would change some thoughts. My guess is yes.

    Hey, if he’s innocent, shouldn’t be a problem, right?

  2. 2 bangarrr
    July 28, 2009 at 11:27 am

    I can’t disagree YDog at the lower level of the judiciary they are moneyed and privileged and have no connection too the rest of us. At this point I can’t see a way out.

  3. July 29, 2009 at 8:03 am

    What a class A scumbag. The old man had a few very dodgy tenants in his landlord days, but never like this muppet.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    July 29, 2009 at 10:54 am

    Doc, he’s basically a professional Leech living off society and giving nothing back. One mistake he has made is to bite the hand that fed him, I’m holding a grudge.

  5. 5 NatalieV
    July 30, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    So THIS is the tenant from HELL? Man he sounds like an A-grade sniveller.

  6. 6 bangarrr
    July 31, 2009 at 9:04 am

    Nat, like you wouldn’t believe, he’s 42 so I figure we lay the blame for Gen Y attitude on him.


Leave a Reply

