24
Aug
09

I away

If you’ve been wondering why I haven´t been around itś because I haven been around I´ve finally made it
made it back to Bali hence why I won be at the Melbourne Burger get together, to far to travel though almost nearly worth it.

8 Responses to “I away”


  1. 1 bangarrr
    August 24, 2009 at 5:41 am

    The Asus Eee does many things well, apparently not doing a blog entry not so well, Cheers Bangar.

  2. 2 Nautilus
    August 24, 2009 at 6:07 am

    Enjoy Bali, have about 30 beers for me!

  3. August 24, 2009 at 7:58 am

    Don’t blow anything up!.

  4. 4 Domestic Daze
    August 24, 2009 at 8:10 am

    Have a great time. Don’t drink the water!

  5. August 24, 2009 at 9:25 am

    I thought you were being waited on hand and foot to the extent you got the drinks waiter to do the blog for you. SO jealous. Bali is fantastic

  6. 6 yankeedog
    August 24, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    Bali Ha’i may call you,
    Any night, any day,
    In your heart, you’ll hear it call you:
    “Come away…Come away.”

    Bali Ha’i will whisper
    In the wind of the sea:
    “Here am I, your special island!
    Come to me, come to me!”

    Your own special hopes,
    Your own special dreams,
    Bloom on the hillside
    And shine in the streams.
    If you try, you’ll find me
    Where the sky meets the sea.
    “Here am I your special island
    Come to me, Come to me.”

    Bali Ha’i,
    Bali Ha’i,
    Bali Ha’i!

    Someday you’ll see me floatin’ in the sunshine,
    My head stickin’ out from a low fluin’ cloud,
    You’ll hear me call you,
    Singin’ through the sunshine,
    Sweet and clear as can be:
    “Come to me, here am I, come to me.”
    If you try, you’ll find me
    Where the sky meets the sea.
    “Here am I your special island
    Come to me, Come to me.”

    Bali Ha’i,
    Bali Ha’i,
    Bali Ha’i!

    A bit of Rodgers and Hammerstein for the trip!

  7. 7 Therbs
    August 25, 2009 at 2:06 am

    Be careful of the mushroom omelettes. Then again, enjoy.

  8. August 26, 2009 at 6:48 am

    Sent some freight through on your name. Should be no probs. Body board bag, about four kilos.

    Have a good one.


Leave a Reply

