11
Oct
09

Garage

I’ve finally emptied the garage,

So that I could start doing this,

It still needs another coat but I want to give the first coats a proper chance to dry. Also I don’t know if this is going to be flowers or new pitchers,

8 Responses to “Garage”


  1. 1 Barnesm
    October 11, 2009 at 7:11 am

    That is indeed one empty garage

  2. 2 bangarrr
    October 11, 2009 at 8:08 am

    It is, I didn’t feel like painting around anything 😉

  3. 3 yankeedog
    October 11, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    Looks like one could eat off the garage floor now!

  4. 4 Nautilus
    October 11, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    Nice.

    Can you do my garage when you are done?

  5. 5 bangarrr
    October 12, 2009 at 3:51 am

    YDog just about, another coat if the problem areas where the concrete had lots of old stains stays put.

    Naut I’ll have free time one day soon, maybe 2015? Mind waiting?

  6. 6 drej08
    October 12, 2009 at 5:14 am

    You wouldn’t want to park a Holden on that floor. (Oil leaks).
    Actually, probably not a Ford either…

  7. 7 bangarrr
    October 12, 2009 at 6:53 am

    That’s an issue as the Ford has just started to leak I’ll get it fixed at the 200K service, so it’s out in front of the shed.

  8. 8 Nautilus
    October 13, 2009 at 3:10 am

    Hey mate,

    Can you shoot me an email. I have been trying to email you at an optusnet and an internode address but they aren’t working. You can get me at naut023 at gmail.com


Leave a Reply

