27
Jul
10

The Other Way to Blow Things Up

It’s here.

That’d be my hat.

5 Responses to “The Other Way to Blow Things Up”


  1. 1 yankeedog
    July 27, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Nice! A good shot of the rather becoming Ms Edgely.

    However, she could’ve been a doctor with that signature! The drudgery part of an actor’s or athlete’s rather privileged lifestyle, I suppose-signing ‘x’ number of items every day.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    July 27, 2010 at 11:16 am

    YDog, I refuse to comment on peoples scrawls, Docs bid upon mine. And yes the girl of grey with swords aplay is something to look at.

  3. July 27, 2010 at 11:38 am

    How many’s that you got now?

  4. 4 bangarrr
    July 27, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    Just the one Moko, there’s a place in Ringwood (printing in Queensland) that scanned the original and then it was printed on canvas.

  5. July 31, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I don’t like Ringwood. Every time I find a good retailer, (Like the HiFi Supermart) they shut down. Stupid Ringwood. I won’t even drive through it any more. Now how am I supposed to get to Box Hill?

    But seriously… (like anyone REALLY wants to go to Box Hill!)

    Ta for the Catbert link. I’ve put the “Your efforts and your rewards are no longer related” shirt on my Christmas wish list. I can wear it EVERY time I talk to the teen. He. He. He. He. He.


Leave a Reply

