24
Dec
14

Confirmation

Well I saw the neurologist this morning, and the diagnosis is confirmed. The MRI shows no strokes or other brain changes which is good, the liver needs a break so the AFD are staying. I’ve also got a new drug to take once a day and my dosage for the Madopar is the same with permission to take a bit extra if I feel I need it.

It looks like the person in charge of my treatment is me. I’m pretty well informed from the net about it and the neurologist is happy with my knowledge and ability to deal with it. So just the sort of news to start the holiday season with.

0 Responses to “Confirmation”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

