31
Jan
15

Pain

I woke up early Thursday in a fair bit of pain enough to make me take my anti inflams (they interfere with blood pressure meds) and more when I went to get up. Getting up that’s the hard part my ankle hurt to much when I put weight on it, so I grabbed a sword used that as a crutch to get to the other end of the house to the walking stick (far more suited to the task). I don’t now how the anti inflams work (they were prescribed for gout) but they do, by lunchtime I could walk on it, today it’s still sore but ignorable.

0 Responses to “Pain”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

