08
Feb
15

Oops

I gave the family (well my older sister and husband) a scare today. I didn’t charge my phone over night so I put it on charge in the morning and left it in the bedroom and didn’t hear it and as I normally always have my phone with me they thought the worst. So my sister came over, I gave her a wine and it’s all OK. She was worried I’d had a fall, falls don’t worry me I can break fall easily I’ve even realised that’s what I need to do mid fall, that and I’m going back to Aikido training.

But it points out they know I’m not well.

0 Responses to “Oops”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

