28
Feb
15

Outed

I made the decision last night, I would tell. So this morning I told Dad and he took it hard, then I told Mum who also felt the hit. I’m sorry to burden them with the news but they needed to know what was going on as something obviously was.

EDIT

I’m sorry I know it’s not my fault but really it’s on my shoulders it is my crown of thorns, my friends online have helped.

4 Responses to “Outed”


  1. March 1, 2015 at 9:42 am

    Bugger. I had no idea (hadn’t been here afaicr) you’d been diagnosed with Parkinson’s. Friday Wright – who was at Mayhem’s wedding – is an advocate for Parkinson’s people. Can’t find her contact details at the moment but you may know her already?

  2. 2 bangarrr
    March 1, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    Thanks mate, no I don’t have her details could be useful, but at this point it’s only containment.

  3. 3 mayhemmischief
    March 4, 2015 at 5:31 am

    Dammit B!!! Sorry to hear of this. Do what you need to do, and yes, I can put you in touch with Friday, if and when needed. Meanwhile, you have my number.

  4. 4 bangarrr
    March 4, 2015 at 8:00 am

    Thanks M much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

