06
Mar
15

Informed

Well the family are now informed , I told little sister on Monday. I went to tell big sister the other night but they had visitors, so I went over there this afternoon and told her. Of the family she was the one who I worried would tumble to my condition and once I told her she went it’s obvious. She works with ABI and worked with the  elderly and has experience with Parkinson’s and she said what she’d noticed the covering of the trembling hand, the pain, the gait change (well shoe wear), the sweating. I tick almost all the symptom boxes for Parkinson’s (unfortunately).

This weekend I’m off to Eildon with the parents, and I’m going to be grilled they’ve had a week to adjust to the news. Above all I know have my family’s love and support, and as well the support of my friends online

0 Responses to “Informed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

