20
Apr
15

Friends

I had two mates call over tonight we had beer and Pizza, well two of us had beer the third is diabetic as well and is on AFD. He’s a tad further along than me. It was a great night, good company, good friends. But the support of my friends, family on line and and off is wonderful and greatly appreciated it helps emotionally to have that support there. But what lies ahead scares the bejesues out of me. One friend told me that the tale is getting out, I trust my friends they’ll act well that’s what friends do, it’s that damn male refusal of admitting of weakness that stops me from doing it myself. So I thank my friends for doing what I find hard.

0 Responses to “Friends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

