01
May
15

Family Dinner

I think because of my condition and that they are going away for a long trip the parents have started weekly family dinners which is good, though I spent a few hours napping again. It is something I enjoy being with family even when dozing and listening in and loving the interactions I hear. They’re family and blood I love them dearly.

2 Responses to “Family Dinner”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    May 3, 2015 at 10:45 pm

    Just read your blog. Good to get insight to how you are feeling. See you soon.

  2. 2 bangarrr
    May 5, 2015 at 9:20 am

    Be good to catch up J.


Leave a Reply

