07
Jun
15

J

I just had a lovely long chat to J. She’s making some changes to her life, moving to Queensland in particular, so where ever she ends up I’ll let her know of the Burgers in the area, she’s good people and so are the Burgers it’s a good fit. I’m going to miss having her around even if I don’t get to see her that often.

If I wasn’t so damaged I’d love to be a bigger part of her life but it wouldn’t work, I’d rather have the guarantee of the friendship it’s worth more to me. We’ve been friends for an awfully long time, and I appreciate all she’s done for me down the years, friends like that don’t come along often and are treasured.

0 Responses to “J”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

