19
Jul
15

Watched

My parents are away travelling but they’re making sure I’m looked after. We had dinner last night with old family friends a lovely night out. Emotionally it annoys me, rationally I appreciate it … and they now read this blog. I’ve given the details of the blog out to a few people I know so they can get an understanding of my condition, it was never my intention to have my real life and online mix but it was necessary. I still rather it wasn’t but if wishes were horses beggars would ride.

0 Responses to “Watched”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

